



MEMBER	ROLE	RELATIONSHIP	TERM END
Voting			
Appointed			
Michael Phair	Chair	General Public	23-Feb-22
Lynn Parish	Vice-Chair	General Public	06-Mar-20
Matthew Barnett	Member	Non-Academic Staff Representative (NASA Appointee)	11-Apr-20
Mary Pat Barry	Member	University of Alberta Alumni Association Representative	03-Jul-20
Akanksha Bhatnagar	Member	President (Students' Union)	30-Apr-20
Katherine Binhammer	Member	Academic Staff Representative (General Faculties Council Appointee)	30-Jun-20
Charlene Butler	Member	University of Alberta Senate Representative	15-Jul-20
Fahed Elian	Member	President (Graduate Students' Association)	30-Apr-20
Dominique Grégoire	Member	General Public	06-Mar-20
Rowan Ley	Member	Undergraduate Board of Governors Representative	30-Apr-20
Kirk MacLeod	Member	General Public	30-Jan-21
Raymond Muzyka	Member	General Public	27-Jun-20
Lynne Paradis	Member	General Public	06-Mar-20
Zahra Somani	Member	General Public	06-Mar-20
Sheri Somerville	Member	General Public	06-Mar-20
Douglas Stollery	Member	Chancellor, University of Alberta	18-Jun-20
Owen Tobert	Member	General Public	06-Mar-20
David Turpin	Member	President and Vice-Chancellor, University of Alberta	30-Jun-20
Donna Wilson	Member	Academic Staff Representative (AASUA Appointee)	25-Nov-21
<vacancy></vacancy>	Member	University of Alberta Alumni Association Representative	
<vacancy></vacancy>	Member	General Public	
Non-Voting			
Appointed			
Steven Dew	Official	Provost and Vice-President (Academic)	30-Jun-20
Marion Haggarty-France	Official	University Secretary	
Brad Hamdon	Official	General Counsel	
Gitta Kulczycki	Official	Vice-President (Finance and Administration)	30-Jun-21
Matthias Ruth	Official	Vice-President (Research)	30-Jun-23
Andrew Sharman	Official	Vice-President (Facilities and Operations)	30-Jun-21
Kelly Spencer	Official	Interim Vice-President (Advancement)	
Catherine Swindlehurst	Official	Chief of Staff (President's Office)	
Jacqui Tam	Official	Vice-President (University Relations)	30-Jun-22
Juli Zinken	Official	Board Secretary and Manager, Board Services	

Juli Zinken, Board Secretary and Manager of Board Services

PLEASE NOTE: For the approved committee membership composition, please view the on-line "Terms of Reference" documentation, specific to each committee.